Term Dates

  • Term 1 2019

    Start Dates

    • Monday 28 January 
      Year 9 and Year 13 students, and new students from all other year levels.

    • Tuesday 29 January 
      All year levels.

    End Date

     Friday 12 April

  • Term 2 2019

    Start Date

    Monday 29 April

    End Date

    Friday 5 July

  • Term 3 2019

    Start Date

    Monday 22 July

    End Date

    Friday 27 September

  • Term 4 2019

    Start Date

    Monday 14 October

    End Dates

    • Year 11: to be confirmed
    • Year 12 & 13: to be confirmed
    • Year 9 & 10: to be confirmed
  • Public Holidays 2019

    The school will be closed on all public holidays. 
    Parents will be notified if students are not required at school for any extraordinary reason.

    • Waitangi Day - Wednesday 6 February
    • Good Friday - Friday 19 April  (within school holidays)
    • Easter Monday - Monday 22 April  (within school holidays)
    • Anzac Day - Thursday 25 April (within school holidays)
    • Queen's Birthday - Monday 3 June
    • Labour Day - Monday 28 October