Term Dates

  • Term 1 2018

    Start Dates

    • Monday 29 January 2018: 
      Year 9 and Year 13 students, and new students from all other year levels.

    • Tuesday 30 January 2018: 
      All year levels.

    End Date

     Friday 13 April 2018.

  • Term 2 2018

    Start Date

    Monday 30 April

    End Date

    Friday 6 July

  • Term 3 2018

    Start Date

    Monday 23 July

    End Date

    Friday 28 September

  • Term 4 2018

    Start Date

    Monday 15 October

    End Dates

    To be confirmed.

  • Public Holidays 2018

    The school will be closed on all public holidays. 
    Parents will be notified if students are not required at school for any extraordinary reason.

    • Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February
    • Good Friday - Friday 30 March
    • Easter Monday - Monday 2 April 
    • Anzac Day - Wednesday 25 April (within school holidays)
    • Queen's Birthday - Monday 4 June 
    • Labour Day - Monday 22 October