Whanganui High School's top Scholars for 2019!

Massive congratulations to our top school Scholars of 2019! 🎉🎉

Our 3 Prestigious Award winners at last nights Year 13 Prizegiving were given to:

🏆 Ahimsha Saravanapavan - DUX of the School. 🏆 👏

🏆 Ben Power - Proxime Accessit. 👏

🏆 Leigh-ana Hale - WHS Cup for All-Round Excellence in Year 13. 👏

Superb achievement Ahimsha, Ben and Leigh-ana! 👍

Congratulations and well done to all Year 13 winners that walked across the stage. 👏🤩


(*) Last Reviewed: November 7, 2019

WARNING: This post is over a year old. Some of the information this contains may be outdated.

Please email the office to request an updated review.